Contact adressen



HSV Het Voornse Kanaal 
Duindoornstraat 28   
3222 XE Hellevoetsluis
IBAN : NL79 INGB 0000 6258 00 
KvK nr : 40385113

Bestuur:



Voorzitter
J.P. (Jaap) Jansen 

voorzitter@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl
Secretaris
Yvon van Kempe

secretariaat@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl
Penningmeester
L.M. (Leo) Munter 

penningmeester@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl
Bestuurslid
J.J.  (Han) Steenbeek 

zeevissen@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl
Bestuurslid
W.H. (Wim) van Amen

wateren@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl

M. Roobol


Adviseur
R.G. (Roel) Kwak









Commissie Jeugd:
 Mirabel  Roobol-Nuis  (Vz)

jeugd@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl

Jantina   Vaandrager 
vaanburg@tiscali.nl

Yvon van Kempe
yvon.van.kempe@gmail.com




Commissie Karperen:
Opgeheven














Commissie Roofvis: 
Rob Slavenburg
06-51058935
Slavenburg@gmail.com
                        


Mitchel Slavenburg






Commissie Veteranen:
Jan Jobse  (vz)
06-12788530
j.jobse6@upcmail.nl

Ger v/d Nieuwendijk
06-48556127
g.nieuwendijk4@upcmail.nl

Ruud Roelofsen 
0181-314447


Martin Spaans

06-42800570


Commissie Water & Visstand: 
Wim van Amen  (vz)
06-36015395
wateren@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl

Jan de Bruin
06-53726965

Leo Munter
06-25119399

Commissie Witvis :
Leo Munter   (vz)
06-25119399
witvissen@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl

Wim van Amen
06-36015395wateren@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl

Ed Verwij 
0181-321888




Commissie Zeevis:
Han Steenbeek  (vz)
06-53445356
zeevissen@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl

Marcel Seine
06-50264512


Jan van Marion
06-53779291









Controleurslijn :

06-41023573





Controleur:
Joop Flohil   (vz)
06-41023573
controleurs@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl

Jan Jobse
06-12788530


Rein Briggeman  
0181-324376

Arno Borsboom
06-15076727


Leo Munter
06-25119399




Reserve Controleurs




Wim van Amen



Han Steenbeek





Webmaster :
Jaap Jansen
06-55501805
webmaster@hsvhetvoornsekanaal.nl








Verkooppunten : 
Hengelsport De Catfish
0181-329700

FaunalandLuesing 
0181-315927




Drukwerk: 
Fotografic Art Design
0181-319385